The Designers Collection 
Remodeling and Home Design
 
 
0 ITEM(S) IN YOUR BAG / TOTAL: $0     view cart  
 
  •  Shop by Finish
  •  Shop By Type Of Hardware
  •  Shop By Style Of Hardware
  •  Shop By Product Family
  •  Shop by Specific Finish
  •  Discontinued & Sale Products
  $0 - $2.49
  $2.50 - $4.99
  $5.00 - $9.99
  $10.00 - $24.99
  $25.00 - $49.99
  Over $50
 


[LEFT_BANNER]

Home > Testimonials From Happy Designer Knobs & Pulls Customers
 

Testimonials From Happy Designer Knobs & Pulls Customers

We would like to share what our customers have been saying to us about our products and our service. We'd love to hear from you. Please send your comments and feedback to customerservice@designerknobsandpulls.com. We've also included some customer photographs to give you an idea of how our cabinet hardware looks in our customers kitchens, family rooms and bathrooms.

Positive feedback ratingvery fast shipping-A+Buyer: 
rosekal85 618Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
May-27-12 01:51
 


Positive feedback ratinggood product, good price, shipped quickly!Buyer: May-26-12 22:25
 


Positive feedback ratingAwesome product!!! Looks great!!! Quick shipping!!! thanks!Buyer: May-26-12 19:20
 


Positive feedback ratingfast shipping great sellerBuyer: 
92notch5.0 55Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
May-26-12 11:25
 


Positive feedback ratingJust as described and I appreciate the very fast mailing -- many thanks!Buyer: May-25-12 19:40
 


Positive feedback ratingGood stuff!Buyer: 
jklaier 123Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-25-12 07:31
 




5/27/125Quick ship and packed well, good price too! Thank you.                          Dexter, HI
5/27/125Prompt service                                                                                     Joyce, IN
5/26/125Perfect for my gypsy cabinet.:)                                                       Constance, CA
5/23/125Super seller!...                                                                                     Larry, AR
5/21/125Fast and efficient. Well packaged and items as described. Will use this company again without hesitation.                                                                      Marcia, NY
5/21/125Prompt service and good product at much lower prices than local retailers and jaunts to the hardware store.                                                                        Joanne, TX
5/19/125Excellent purchase, quick delivery.                                                      Samuel, GA
5/19/124thanks                                                                                             Katina, WI
5/18/125Very prompt service, reasonable price.                                                 Gregory, IL
5/18/125Received the item quickly and as promised                                              John, VA
5/17/125The product arrived before the expected delivery date. The pulls were exactly as described on the website, although we had a little difficulty installing them because the screws were a little short. Problem was easily rectified with a longer screw. Overall, very happy with the product and service.                             Richard, NM
5/16/125My order was better than expected and arrived before the target date. I'm buying more from this seller because of the amazing service.                      Cristin, TX


Positive feedback ratingluv these!!! thx Great seller***so fast!!! AAAAA++++Buyer: May-23-12 18:03
 


Positive feedback ratingLook very good!!Buyer: 
johnrobk 79Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
May-23-12 14:34
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat communication. A pleasure to do business with.Seller: May-22-12 14:52
 
--
Positive feedback ratingEXCELLENT ITEN - FASH DELIVERY - A++ SELLER - THANK YOUBuyer: 
diabon 118Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-22-12 13:17
 


Positive feedback ratingquick transaction, excellent ebayer, A+....Buyer: May-21-12 19:47
 


Positive feedback ratingquick transaction, excellent ebayer, A+....Buyer: May-21-12 19:47
 


Positive feedback ratinggreat quality, delivery, and price. Add to the favorite seller list! Thanks.Buyer: May-20-12 04:24
 


Positive feedback ratingAAAAAAAAAAAAABuyer: 
ba1eco 93Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
May-19-12 04:22
 


Positive feedback ratingfast shipping great ebayerBuyer: 
tober09 71Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
May-18-12 12:33
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat transaction, nice qualityBuyer: 
buzznc1 78Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
May-17-12 19:43
 


Positive feedback ratingExcellent communication.Buyer: May-17-12 18:31
 


Positive feedback ratingThis is our third order, beautiful product, great to deal with. Thanks!!Buyer: 
1doc2u 459Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-17-12 05:35
 


Positive feedback ratingAwesome seller to work with! Very high quality knobs!! Love them! Thanks!!Buyer: May-16-12 11:20
 


Positive feedback ratingSeller sent items immeditely after ordering, item arrived a day early.Buyer: 
ckea4076 6 ) 
May-16-12 05:04
 


Positive feedback ratingFast shippingBuyer: 
susyqoh 1114Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) 
May-15-12 18:31
 


Positive feedback ratingFast Shipping A+ Thanks.Buyer: 
wegwu2000 435Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-15-12 16:43
 


Positive feedback ratingReputable dealer! Highly recommend. Thank you.Buyer: May-15-12 07:46
 


Positive feedback ratingFine transaction.Buyer: May-15-12 05:45
 


Positive feedback ratingheavy and better then expected... thanks!!Buyer: 
majorbuono 22Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
May-14-12 14:26
 




5/16/125My package arrived early! Very prompt service, complete with a little personal note! Thank you!!                                                                                         Dawn, MI
5/12/124These items matched the other antique brass knobs throughout my home. The only problem is that if your using them on closet doors the screws are too short. They are only good on very thin cabinet doors.                                                      Faye, AZ
5/12/125Very good stuff.                                                                              Kathleen, OR
5/12/125Excellent)                                                                                            Kevin, ID
5/12/125Exactly what I was looking for and FAR less expensive than other sellers and the home improvement stores. Thank you.                                                    Paul, KY
5/11/125Very, very nice. Great price arrived well packaged and protected. Nothing cheap or flimsy here perfect!                                                                           Robert, VA
5/11/125Best seller, excellent service, fast shipping.                                            Yung, CA
5/10/125Shipped really fast and really good quality knobs.                                  Lauren, GA

Positive feedback rating
Excellent EbayerBuyer: May-11-12 07:07
 


Positive feedback ratingAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++Buyer: 
rowefarms 488Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-11-12 06:58
 


Positive feedback ratingAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++Buyer: 
rowefarms 488Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-11-12 06:58
 


Positive feedback ratingAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++Buyer: 
rowefarms 488Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-11-12 06:58
 


Positive feedback ratingReal excellent knobs, this is our second order. Super fast shipping. Thanks!Buyer: 
1doc2u 452Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-10-12 12:59
 


Positive feedback ratingAnother Smooth Transaction!! TY! Will buy from U again! A+ Super Fast Shipping!!Buyer: May-09-12 17:44
 


Positive feedback ratingthanks, great priceBuyer: 
w1431432 837Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
May-09-12 16:27
 


Positive feedback ratingEven sweeter than I had hoped!Buyer: 
darice55 96Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
May-09-12 09:43
 


Positive feedback ratingPerfect ThanksBuyer: May-07-12 18:27
 


Positive feedback ratingThe knobs are absolutely gorgeous, we are ordering more today. Thanks!!Buyer: 
1doc2u 452Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-07-12 12:46
 


Positive feedback ratingFast shipping great knobs for the priceBuyer: 
meriwood81 24Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
May-06-12 18:04
 


Positive feedback ratingBeautiful item! Fast shipping! Just bought more ;-) thank you!!!!!! A+Buyer: May-06-12 09:20
 


Positive feedback ratingBeautiful knobs! Thank you!Buyer: May-06-12 08:45
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat communication, fast service, good quality, would reccomend.Buyer: May-05-12 10:13
 


Positive feedback ratingA+Buyer: 
timbo_2_u 107Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-05-12 05:05
 


Positive feedback ratingPicture doesn't match the knobs we received, BUT we like the knobs betterBuyer: May-04-12 21:18
 


Positive feedback ratingQuick and easy. Great experience. Thanks.Buyer: May-04-12 16:12
 


Positive feedback ratingFast shipping, item as described. Thank you!Buyer: 
cav_fan98 114Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-04-12 11:19
 


Positive feedback ratinggreat service and fast....thanksBuyer: 
azcards48 240Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-04-12 06:03
 


Positive feedback ratinggreat ebayer...fast shipping...Buyer: May-03-12 19:56
 


Positive feedback ratingProduct was better than I expected! Fast shipping. Great transaction. Thank youBuyer: May-03-12 07:38
 


Positive feedback ratinggood product and free shippingBuyer: 
alrosal6 116Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-02-12 07:55
 


Positive feedback ratingFast shipping!! can't wait to see how they look!!Buyer: 
johnrobk 79Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Apr-29-12 23:23
 


5/7/125Great items and fast service.                                                  Don, ME
5/7/125Very timely delivery and product very nice.                           Randolf, PA
4/30/125Great!                                                                                                  Matt, ID
4/30/125Very fast shipping, very high quality product…much better than other similar items on the Amazon site.                                                                           Lucy, TX
4/30/125As advertised and on time.                                                                    Mark, MD
4/30/125Item shipped on time. Exactly what was ordered. Thank you!                        Joy, MI
4/30/124Items came before date promised,great price,great product.            Stephen, Hawaii



Positive feedback ratingI love them cannot wait to put them on our new cupboards!Buyer: Apr-29-12 12:59
 


Positive feedback ratingExcellent transaction, fast ship, and item as described! Thank you - 5 Stars!Buyer: Apr-28-12 22:39
 


Positive feedback ratingExcellent transaction, very fast shipping, and well packaged. Thank you!Buyer: Apr-28-12 22:39
 


Positive feedback ratingPerfect ebay transaction; thank you so much. Now, on to my project! :-)Buyer: Apr-28-12 12:12
 


Positive feedback ratingExtremely fast shipping. Great transaction!Buyer: Apr-27-12 15:33




4/29/125Prompt shipment of order. Excellent product quality. Overall good experience with seller.                                                                                                 Gwen, NC
4/26/125Excellent service. Very quick delivery.                                                       Kim, CT
4/25/125fast delivery, thank you                                                                Mark, OH


4/24/125Super fast - delivered days before estimated date of arrival. Good prices. Very reasonable shipping rates. Great seller.                                                 Sonja, CA
4/21/125Super fast. Exactly what was ordered.                                                  Jennifer, IN
4/20/125They are gorgeous!!! And a great price!!                                                 Nicole, NJ
4/20/125Good product.                                                                                        Teri, UT
4/20/125Good product.                                                                                        Teri, UT
4/19/125Prompt, professional. Product arrived neatly packed.                          Elizabeth, NY
4/17/125When the order arrived, it was short one item. I contacted the seller and they quickly sent the missing item. I was very pleased with the quick service.                 Jim, IA
4/16/125Delivery was in resonable amount of time. I wasn't in a hurry so didn't track it closely. Product was as described.                                                    Triumph, NH
4/15/125Fast service and great price, bought knobs directly from them when Amazon was out of stock. Manuela, CA
4/14/125no problems-nice hardware                                                                 Leslie, CT
4/14/125Does a great job on an outside door with strong winds. Excellent heavy duty product. Jason, MN
4/13/125Great Service                                                                                       Greg, PA
4/13/125Great communication and service. Fast shipping and great prices. All around 5 STAR seller.                                                                                            Gregory, PA
4/12/125Excellent transaction.                                                                         Stella, MA
4/12/125I was matching hardware I already had and was able to locate it here. Quick service and a much better price than my original purchase from Lowe's.               Lynn, FL
4/11/125These are really beautiful! I can't wait to put them on my dresser and get rid of the ugly pulls that are on there now!                                                           JN, CA
4/11/125Thank you very much. Excellente service. I'll do business again.         Luca, ITALY
4/11/125Excellent items, just as expected. Super fast shipping!                               Mary, IL
4/11/125Love them! Arrived very very fast! Thank you!!!!                                   Bonnie, MA
4/11/123okay, but seemed much wider and thicker than depicted in photo. Still nice though. Ellen, NY
4/11/125all good , arrived in time promised and packaged well                     Cathy, Canada
4/11/125Excellent!                                                                                         Beth, NE
4/11/124Smooth transaction.                                                                           Laura, IL
4/11/125Great product, just as appeared on website and fit my purposes exactly. I had drawers that were bumping into knobs due to a disctance problem. This product matched perfectly and alleviated the interaction of the two knobs. Thanks  Tony, GA
4/11/125Items arrive quickly and were just what I expected!                                  Cathy, HI
4/8/125Item looks great on our cabinet doors.                                                    Cathy, OH
4/5/125cabinet pulls are very substantial not flimsy looking . They look great . I am very pleased with my purchase and would order from this company again.          Linda, NJ
4/2/125Great                                                                                                  Heidi, UT
4/2/125THESE PULL WERE PERFECT FOR MY BOAT CABIN AND THEY REALLY LOOK GREAT !!! JOHN, PA
3/31/125great experience my order arrived earlier than I expected, fantastic!!!      Debbie, CA
item just as described, ty for allowing me to only buy what i needed! A+ sellerBuyer: Apr-25-12 09:34
 



item just as described, ty for allowing me to only buy what i needed! A+ sellerBuyer: Apr-25-12 09:34
 


Positive feedback ratingimmediate refund for bad description. A QUALITY seller.Buyer: 
neonnut 1974Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) 
Apr-25-12 07:11
 


Positive feedback ratingProduct was perfect! Unfortunately didn't fit my cabinets, but GREAT quality~Buyer: Apr-24-12 09:07
 


Positive feedback ratingPerfect transaction fast delivery just as described Thank YouBuyer: Apr-24-12 02:27
 


Positive feedback ratingAwesome!!! Speedy Shipment!!! Highly recommend seller!Buyer: Apr-23-12 09:46
 


Positive feedback ratingPacked liked glass! Super fast shipping! Great seller!Buyer: Apr-22-12 14:27
 


Positive feedback ratingSuper fast shipping. Great item at a great price.Buyer: 
b4pop 439Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-22-12 05:28
 


Positive feedback ratingAwesome Product Fast Shipper! Highly Recommend A++Buyer: 
supra-gtr 61Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Apr-21-12 15:33
 


Positive feedback ratingFast ship, great item, great seller. Will be buying more. Thanks!Buyer: 
jjlrusso 44Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
Apr-21-12 10:30
 


Positive feedback ratingNice hardware...thanksBuyer: 
cagunae 197Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-21-12 07:27
 


Positive feedback ratingWorked perfectly for my project & shipped very quickly. Great service! Thanks!Buyer: 
*mom* 2469Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) 
Apr-20-12 11:45
 


Positive feedback ratingvery nice knobs quick shipping thanks!Buyer: 
ajl2773 563Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
Apr-20-12 06:54
 


Positive feedback ratingI brought these for my home so pretty thank you great sellerA+++++Buyer: Apr-19-12 17:27
 


Positive feedback ratingA+ transaction, a great asset for eBay!Buyer: Apr-19-12 16:04
 


Positive feedback ratingNice transaction; great hardware.Buyer: 
jbrklr 273Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-19-12 06:48
 


Positive feedback ratingthank you for fast deliveryBuyer: Apr-19-12 06:46
 


Positive feedback ratingVery fast and accurate, thanksBuyer: 
twocanner 285Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-18-12 18:18
 


Positive feedback ratingItems were just as listed, fast shipping.Buyer: Apr-18-12 15:02
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat seller, fast shippingBuyer: Apr-18-12 15:01
 


Positive feedback ratingexactly as describedBuyer: 
vjg17 190Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-16-12 17:27
 


Positive feedback ratinggood resposeBuyer: 
2203sl 199Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-16-12 10:48
 



3/29/125Awsome hardware for an Awsome price!                                               Matthew, TX
3/29/125Super fast shipping! Got my order ahead of schedule. Beautiful cabinet pulls! They look a lot more expensive than what I paid for them. Also I changed my order at the last minute. Seller said no problem. Wendy, MD
3/28/125These were an incredible value at this price. They look even better than the pictures! Carol, KY
3/28/125Great Seller and Great Product !!!!                                                           John, TX
3/25/125These rustic pulls arrived in a very timely manner, are well made, and they look fabulous in my kitchen. Nancy, CA
3/25/124Our handles arrived in good time and were as advertised.                          Julie, VA
3/25/125Hooks are an excellent quality and have ample substance. They arrived extremely fast and in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this seller. Peggy, MN
3/24/125just as expected - great.                                                                        Lori, WA
3/24/125Great transaction                                                                                Becky, MD
3/24/125Everything went great. Knobs of good quality. would buy again            Columbia, MO
3/19/125Received package in a timely manner! Very pleased with product! Thank you! Marsha, AR
3/18/125Great product for a good price.                                                             Darla, WA
3/15/125As advertised.                                                                                   Steven, NC
Positive feedback rating‹(•Ώ•)› .•:*¨¨*:•.GREAT eBayer ! .•:*¨¨*:•.Highly Recommend ! .•:*¨¨*:•. ‹(•Ώ•)>Buyer: 
guitar4u 1970Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) 
Apr-16-12 05:59
 


Positive feedback ratinggood items , very fast shipperBuyer: 
rswalw 178Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-14-12 18:12
 


Positive feedback ratingthanksBuyer: Apr-14-12 13:46
 


Positive feedback ratingthanksBuyer: 
aleffrein 219Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-13-12 20:03
 


Positive feedback ratinggreat transaction, quick shippingBuyer: 
slim_tim2 66Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Apr-13-12 19:08
 


Positive feedback ratingSmooth transaction.Buyer: Apr-13-12 16:56
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat price. Great item! FAST shipping!!! Thank you!Buyer: 
nsne7682 37Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
Apr-13-12 14:09
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat product, service and fast shipping.Buyer: 
tbeau5154 2 ) 
Apr-13-12 12:25
 


Positive feedback ratingReceived Order Quickly and As Discribed...A+ Seller!Buyer: 
wordlover1 89Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Apr-13-12 12:20
 


Positive feedback ratingEXCELLENT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!Buyer: 




Positive feedback ratingThanks~

Positive feedback ratingThanks~Buyer: 
fvlaceym 363Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-11-12 18:37
 


Positive feedback ratingBeautiful!Buyer: 
fvlaceym 363Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-11-12 18:37
 




4-11-12  WE HAVE NOT HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO INSTALL THE NEW HANDLE YET, WE ARE STILL UNDER CONSTRUCTION.
                THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT, MUCH LOWER THAN OUR LOCAL HOME IMPROVEMENT STORE.  THE DELIVERY TIME WAS ALSO EXCELLENT, I BELIEVE WE RECEIVED IT ONLY DAYS AFTER WE PLACED THE ORDER. THANK YOU FOR INQUIRING.  
                WE'VE HAD SUCH LOUSY SERVICE FROM A FEW VENDORS WE'VE HAD TO DEAL WITH IN OUR KITCHEN REMODEL.  WE TRULY RECOGNIZE GREAT SERVICE AND YOUR COMPANY GETS A BIG THANK YOU. 
SINCERELY, CECE
     
Positive feedback ratingGreat price, great product, great shipping speed. Thanks!Buyer: 
maorsborn 47Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
Apr-11-12 12:41
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat price, great product, great shipping speed. Thanks!Buyer: 
maorsborn 47Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
Apr-11-12 12:40
 


Positive feedback ratingA+ transaction, a great asset for eBay!Buyer: Apr-11-12 07:59
 


Positive feedback ratinggreat deal, as good as it gets, thanks AAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++Buyer: 
niptim 114Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-11-12 04:05
 


Positive feedback ratinglove the knobs, they look amazing!Buyer: 
dutchie10 111Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-10-12 19:54
 


Positive feedback ratingItems are in great shape,Fast shipment and speedy communication from Seller.Buyer: Apr-10-12 09:18
 


Positive feedback ratingas describedBuyer: Apr-10-12 01:56
 


Positive feedback ratingquick delivery and great pricingBuyer: 
kevinh3162 47Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
Apr-09-12 14:37
 


Positive feedback ratingItem was just as expected. Excellent seller with quick turnaround.Buyer: 
tnwright1228 9 ) 
Apr-08-12 14:16
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat to do business with. Would by from agian.Buyer: 
7l4 22Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
Apr-08-12 12:53
 


Positive feedback ratingthese are great...none better! thanksBuyer: 
rockiss 451Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-07-12 04:12
 


Positive feedback ratinglove them!Buyer: 
cris1dom 141Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-06-12 22:58
 


Positive feedback ratingthey are really nice .I can't wait to get them on my cabinets! Thank you !Buyer: 
bslmcd 51Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Apr-06-12 10:00
 


Positive feedback ratingsuper fast shipping, A+++++ service, 5 starsBuyer: Apr-06-12 03:34
 


Positive feedback ratingvery nice and great priceBuyer: Apr-05-12 19:48
 


Positive feedback ratingfast shipping, item as described, no email to tell me it had been shipped thoughBuyer: 
slim_tim2 66Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Apr-05-12 17:25
 


Positive feedback ratingWOW!!!! fastest shipping EVER!! love the knobs....highly recommend to everyoneBuyer: Apr-05-12 14:15
 


Positive feedback ratingi love these knobs!!!Buyer: Apr-05-12 10:09
 


Positive feedback ratingFast shippingBuyer: 
brookekir 99Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Apr-04-12 19:34
 


Positive feedback ratingFast shippingBuyer: 
brookekir 99Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Apr-04-12 19:32
 


Positive feedback ratingSuperfast shipping A ++++ Great ebayerBuyer: 
oprygirl2 142Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-04-12 15:14
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat product. Super fast shipping.. THANKS!!Buyer: 
kenswing 456Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-04-12 12:40
 


Positive feedback ratingNice knobs however wish they came with the screws.Buyer: Apr-03-12 23:13
 


Positive feedback ratingquick deliveryBuyer: 
mol391 75Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Apr-02-12 20:42
 


Positive feedback ratingHigh quality product. Exceptional shipping. Great communication. A+++ sellerBuyer: 
dapadg 210Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Apr-02-12 19:54
 
Positive feedback ratingGreat seller...Buyer: Apr-02-12 05:26
 


Positive feedback ratingFast shipping, good honest seller, A++++Buyer: 
amvastu 302Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-31-12 20:38
 


Positive feedback ratingnice product and quickly ship...A++ Thanks!!!Buyer: Mar-31-12 19:43
 


Positive feedback ratingThanks for the help!Buyer: 
fort2001 106Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-31-12 12:07
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat deal on the knobs and quick delivery, thank you!Buyer: 
fort2001 106Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-31-12 12:07
 


Positive feedback ratingRealy nice knobs. ThanksBuyer: 
brookekir 99Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Mar-30-12 20:04
 


Positive feedback ratingNice handles , good qualityBuyer: 
brookekir 99Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Mar-30-12 20:04
 


Positive feedback ratingReally nice quality. Fast shippingBuyer: 
brookekir 99Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Mar-30-12 20:04
 


Positive feedback ratingas describedBuyer: 
hoover2916 81Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Mar-30-12 17:35
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat Ebayer.....Very Fast ShippingBuyer: Mar-30-12 16:01
 


Positive feedback ratingexcellent quality and love the handles in my kitchenBuyer: 
sailnpt 37Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
Mar-30-12 14:03
 


Positive feedback ratingA+ as describedBuyer: 
casrls88 49Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
Mar-29-12 20:01
 


Positive feedback ratinggreat item fastest shipment thanks a million A+++++++++++++++++Buyer: 
ks761 310Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-29-12 09:39
 


Positive feedback ratingGreat product, fast shipping. Small problem orderd 3 10 packs got 1, 15 1, 14

Positive feedback ratingExtra fast shipping. Thank you. A+++++++++Buyer: Mar-28-12 16:00
 


Positive feedback ratingNice and shineyBuyer: Mar-27-12 15:47
 


Positive feedback ratingThanks so much! Great product!!!Buyer: 
htorresm 32Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
Mar-27-12 15:04
 


Positive feedback ratingExactly as ordered. Very fast shipping.Buyer: Mar-27-12 13:08
 


Positive feedback ratingmatches my son's nursery :) it's perfect for the doors of the cabinet!Buyer: Mar-27-12 11:03
 


Positive feedback ratingfast shipping, nice item, thanksBuyer: Mar-26-12 21:01
 


Positive feedback ratinggreat deal! Free shipping A++++++++++++++++++++Buyer: Mar-26-12 09:12
 


Positive feedback ratingvery nice and easy to work with!Buyer: Mar-26-12 09:11
 


Positive feedback ratingexcellent quality and price. very quick shipment. really appreciate you.Buyer: Mar-24-12 15:34
 


Positive feedback ratinggreat product. great price. super fast delivery. thanksBuyer: Mar-24-12 15:33
 


Positive feedback ratingThank youBuyer: Mar-24-12 11:48
 






                                                                                                                                                   


Positive feedback ratingGood communication, easy transaction, quick shipping! Great!Buyer: 
cav_fan98 112Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-22-12 12:30
 

.
Positive feedback ratingExcellent eBayer! Beautiful! Fast shipping.Buyer: 
rwhull72 103Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-21-12 18:33
 

.
Positive feedback ratingExcellent eBayer! Beautiful!Buyer: 
rwhull72 103Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-21-12 18:32
 

.
Positive feedback ratingNice item!!!!Buyer: Mar-21-12 13:38
 

.






..
Positive feedback ratingbest selller I have experienced on Ebay. Excellent all around.Buyer: Mar-21-12 09:35
 

.
Positive feedback ratingcompetitive priceBuyer: Mar-20-12 06:32
 

.
Positive feedback ratingItem is what I expected.Buyer: 
copper70 425Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-19-12 18:17
 

.
Positive feedback ratingAAAA++++ Seller with very quick deliveryBuyer: 
ray9306 105Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-19-12 15:00
 

.
Positive feedback ratingAAAA+++++ seller very quick deliveryBuyer: 
ray9306 105Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-19-12 15:00
 

.
Positive feedback ratingAs described




.
Positive feedback ratingMy mistake wrong size but very beautiful....Buyer: 
troy371 51Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Mar-18-12 18:03
 

.
Positive feedback ratingNice quality. Great deal!Buyer: Mar-18-12 15:18
 

.
Positive feedback ratingINSTANT shipper! PERFECT packaging! ADORABLE knobs! THANK YOU! A++++++++Buyer: 
pisces141 671Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
Mar-17-12 08:31
 

.
Positive feedback ratinggreat seller! Super Fast Delivery! Accurate description. Everything is perfect!Buyer: 
sunenfun 206Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-16-12 11:33
 

.
Positive feedback ratingAmazing product! Just like the photo and quick shipping.Buyer: 
tnwright1228 9 ) 
Mar-15-12 21:52
 

.
Positive feedback ratingthanks so much, great productBuyer: 
tyrrb1077 149Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-15-12 08:41
 

.
Positive feedback ratingawsome hardware thanksBuyer: 
tyrrb1077 149Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
Mar-15-12 08:40
 

.
Positive feedback ratingGreat product at a great price!! Would buy from again! Fast shipping.Buyer: 
b.racer549 67Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Mar-14-12 21:15
 

.
Positive feedback ratingThank you!Buyer: 
alma810 28Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 
Mar-14-12 20:49
 

.
Positive feedback ratingGreat Ebay Seller!!Buyer: 
ferd_43 1774Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) 
Mar-14-12 16:19
 


Positive feedback ratingCame really fast, very easy buy, excellant price!Buyer: Mar-14-12 14:30
 


Positive feedback ratingwonderful looking super fast shipping. will be back againBuyer: 
altizer21 844Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999) 
Mar-12-12 12:33
 

View Item


Mar-11-12    gREAT sELLER!!!                                                                                   lisag1599
Mar-11-12    GREAT SELLER!!!                                                                                 lisag1599
Mar-11-12   Awesome seller! Item exactly as described. Superfast shipper. A+++++ dtatertot1974 
Mar-10-12   Great Item, Great Service! 5 Stars All The Way.                              67-72chevytrucks 
Mar-09-12    Great seller, good communication, fast delivery                                                                               7l4   
Mar-08-12   Great transaction. A+++++++++++++++ Thanks!                                         stl1oz 
Mar-08-12     Excellent! I may be back for more!                                            tammylynnalexander
Mar-07-12     A++++++++++ all the way!!                                                               rebecca2276
Mar-07-12     could not have been better in any way                                                 rebecca2276
Mar-07-12     Wonderful!!!!                                                                                      rebecca2276
Mar-06-12     Fast ship.. great item